Art – A little aside

Alright, alright, I know I’ve been absent, but honestly, I have good reasons. I’ve been working like a demon – and there are so many nice surprises i get to share with you folks this year – i just can’t wait.

I FINALLY got around to sorting out some of my artwork and sorted the pieces i’m exhibiting and the ones i’m not and have created a lovely little instagram page for them that you are all welcome to check out. I’ll be adding to them over the next year. All the pieces shown are for sale unless otherwise stated – many of them have already been sold / reserved (looks like i’m able to pay my rent this year after all 🙂 )

So check it out – and please excuse my bad photography – as you all know i have a slight tremor in my right hand which makes keeping things steady a bit tough.

Anyways, just wanted to let you know that between acting, writing, painting, my new theatre group (more on that later) and my new radio play series (whoops! – more on that later too) you know I wouldn’t ignore you all. I have also been working really hard on my new posts about fanfiction, so bear with me ya’ll.

And, incase some of you are a bit confused – i’ve been using my maiden name again for a lot of stuff, but don’t worry, i’ll always let you know it’s me.

http://www.instagram.com/clairerobinsonart

Love, etc

C

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

