where we are now

okay so lots of stuff has been happening. I have two,  ye two,  books coming, fan fiction has taken over my life and we’ve started pre production on the new film- because weirdly people seem to actually want to cast me in stuff- something I’m not sure I’ll ever get my head around.

still. I know my absence here had been a long one bit pleaSr know I’m still here- even if all the activity is going on behind the scenes.

love,etc

c


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

